Lanco is launching their 30-city Honky Tonk Hippies tour this fall, and will be releasing a new 5-song EP of the same name on July 2.  The tour will kick-off on Sept. 12 in Isle of Palms, South Carolina at The Wind Jammer with Ross Ellis, traveling through Georgia the Theatre in Athens, Georgia, The Van Buren in Phoenix, and Fremont Theater in California before wrapping up at the Grizzly Rose in Denver.

Lanco’s upcoming EP was self-produced by the five-man band –comprised of Brandon Lancaster, Eric Steedly, Chandler Baldwin, Jared Hampton, and Tripp Howell — and each song on the new project was written by at least two members of the group.

Tickets for the Honky Tonk Hippies tour will be on sale beginning this Friday, June 25 at

Editorial credit: Olga Steckel /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *